2008 Spark AwardsNews Image

2008 Spark Awards

Manuel Saez was invited to be part of the jury of prestigious designers for the 2008 Spark Design Awards, the top global design competition. The group of carefully selected jurors included Manuel Saez, Founder and Creative Director, manuelsaez ltd; Tania Aldous, Director Global Design, Whirlpool; Tom Dair, President, Smart Design; Marc Gobe, Emotional Branding; Ted Howes, Sustainability Lead, IDEO; Josh Morenstein, Design Director, Fuse Project; Jurist: Margeigh Novotny, VP, Strategy & Experience, MOTO Development Group; and Brent Oppenheimer, OH&CO.


For more information, please call manuelsaez ltd at 718 663 8470 or email us at diego@manuelsaez.com

Add a comment to this Discussion